Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

McKenna Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Decatur, TX & Trophy Club, TX

28 total reviews

McKenna Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenna Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 05/22/19
He explained my issues very well. And I’m scheduling surgery because I’m confident.
Ron F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wow for a medical exam very informative and enjoyable
Kegan M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Awesome experience, the staff was friendly and very encouraging while providing outstanding service.
Lee W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. McKenna is not only a great and knowledgeable Orthopedic surgeon, he is a wonderful communicator. He spent enough time with us to make sure we were fully aware of our options. I'd recommend him highly.
Roseanne V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very helpful
Sondra H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I cannot say enough what a wonderful experience with this office has been. McKenna listens, he explains and best of all after visits to a few other orthos in the DFW he was the only one I’d trust to perform my TKR.
Juanita W.
Submitted 04/10/19
On time, did not have to wait. Friendly staff, through exam and doc has good bedside manners. I felt confident that Dr. MaKenna could help me feel better.
Grace M.
Submitted 04/07/19
The staff is very polite and efficient. Very little waiting to see the Dr. I highly recommend Dr McKenna.
Sandy P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Wonderful Dr.‼️‼️
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/07/19
After going almost a year with an incorrect diagnosis from a previous doctor and daily pain, Dr. McKenna has given me renewed hope that I can get back to my normal life (knee injury) and live pain-free!
Gina P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. McKenna is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job communicating about your medical condition. I felt very confident going into surgery for my knees. And the results were great. I highly recommend him.
Karren B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Just went in to have my stitches removed.
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good good
Robert V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. McKenna is awesome. Very thorough.
Paul L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. McKenna seemed knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me options and described what procedure would work best for me.
Dick W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. McKenna Listened to my and the issues I had he was able to resolve.
James A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Answers all of my questions spent a lot of time listening to my concerns very helpful. Always get great results from. Dr. McKenna and staff
Pam W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. McKenna and his staff always take great care of me.
Kathi H.
Submitted 04/02/19
My husband and I both had procedures. He had stem cells in his lumbar spine & I had shoulder surgery. Dr. McKenna & his staff were very caring and careful. When my husband went in for his back procedure, his blood pressure went pretty high & instead of doing the procedure they came out & told us that he should be on b/p meds to bring it down. We rescheduled his procedure for the following Monday & things went great! He has no more pain & he is standing taller. I'm so thankful for Dr. McKenna's decision to wait. The day after my husbands procedure, I had surgery to repair my rotator cuff & "clean things up" as well as have the stem cells. Recovery is going well. The staff has been very supportive & are there quickly if you have any concerns. Can't say enough good things about our whole experience with Dr. McKenna, his staff, & the staff at Baylor hospital
Richard B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. McKenna always seems to have the answer.