Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

McKenna Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Decatur, TX & Trophy Club, TX

82 total reviews

McKenna Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenna Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christyan M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Troy and Dr McKenna were terrific. they both explained the procedure and were very attentive to my needs. I will definitely recommend them
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I was very pleased as always.
Katja K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Other than changing my surgery date I was pleased with the care I received. Dr McKenna explained the procedure fully. He also spent time with my family. I appreciated that.
M A.
Submitted 09/28/19
The entire staff are most helpful in all of medical's needs. Dr. McKenna is a doctor who desires only the best for his patient; and has great concern for the patient's health and well-being. Our family is extremely thankful to Dr.Mckenna and his staff for their diligence shown to the patient and their family getting a solution to solve on medical problems.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very satisfied with everything he did.
Marsha W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Awesome as always ❤️
Missy M.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was a good visit. The employees were fantastic. Excellent staff
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love the staff and professional service. DOC has the best bedside manner tells it like it is and has great compassion for the patient. I have had a Knee replacement about 5 years ago and just did Rotator Cuff about 2 weeks ago. I highly recommend using Doctor McKenna and staff
Koby S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Explained my issues very well.
Jay T.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mckenna’s for sometime. THE MAN saved my shoulder. Because of him, I have been able to continue my Sessions in the gym.
Kim V.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr McKenna is a miracle worker who really cares! He takes the time to answer questions and gives you the best outcome. His staff is so thorough yet friendly you feel like family! I would and do recommend him to everyone in need of the best Dr and staff!!!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/16/19
I went In feeling very nervous, but the staff, especially Dr. McKenna, seemed to take extra time to make me feel like everything was going to be ok. I loved being brought out to actually look at my MRI results and x-rays as Dr. McKenna explained all of it in full detail until he knew I understood everything. I left that day having full confidence that he and his team could fix my problem. Amazing experience❤️
Joel S.
Submitted 08/16/19
pleasurable staff and excellent skills
Lina C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. McKenna is so personable, and he really cares. He's top in his field, and that provides me a level of trust, which is priceless.
Kathleen (Kate) B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I had a full knee replacement 2 1/2 years ago with McKenna. I am active and want to be for the rest of my life. I chose McKenna and his team (DONNA!), because he is a realist, an expert, and managed me to the outcome I wanted. I had a tumble and was worried about my knee. They did not mess around and made time for me to have my knee looked at with short notice. I would not want you to go anywhere else if you are serious about health. If you don't care, then sure go somewhere else.
John T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Diagnosed my problem and scheduled me for necessary procedure to correct.
Steve G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. McKenna is very knowledgeable and was great as explaining exactly what was going on with my shoulder. In fact, he was able to point out an issue that another doctor did not diagnose, so I was extremely happy to have his expertise
Erik L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very knowledgeable and personable!
Denelle A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Wade has so much knowledge!! And spent so much time with me making sure I understood everything. Really appreciate that!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. McKenna was very thorough in his explanation of my options for treatment of my knee pain. Office staff were courteous and professional. A very positive experience. I am looking forward to working with Dr. McKenna for resolution of my knee issues.