Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

McKenna Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Decatur, TX & Trophy Club, TX

28 total reviews

McKenna Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenna Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great doc and staff. Very pleasant
Dick S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been a patient for about a year. Dr. McKenna seems very thorough is his examination and treatment. His staff is also a pleasure to work with and have been very accommodating to me since I travel from Colorado to meet with Dr. McKenna. Highly recommend them!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. McKenna, and his staff, were very complete in the examination and explanations of my situation. I appreciate the honesty and the wonderful staff that assisted Dr. Mckenna.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have had several experiences with Dr. McKenna in the past & I like & trust him very much. Six years ago I fell, breaking my knee & shoulder. He operated on both & I have been fine since then. Therefore when I hurt my shoulder again I went to him. Last time was rotator cuff, this time ball, very serious. He said I need a shoulder surgeon that does nothing else. He said he was sending me to the best. I trust him. I find him to be very caring.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I moved a little over an hour away and would/do use Dr. McKenna and Troy. Have had consults, treatments and surgeries......won't go anywhere else. Always know I'm getting the best of care.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/02/19
I’m still recovering, but so far everything has been great. I’m a week post op for my knee surgery and I couldn’t be happier with things so far. Dr Mckenna and his team made everything so comfortable and easy up to this point. Highly recommend Dr Mckenna to everyone.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 04/02/19
All went great. Got on at appointment time and as usually the staff was very friendly and professional.
Landen M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Love Dr. McKenna and Troy Chandler!!! They are amazing at what they do!! Brilliant surgeons!!! Always treat us like family!!!