Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

McKenna Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Decatur, TX & Trophy Club, TX

61 total reviews

McKenna Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenna Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone is aways so nice here...I have already told several friends to make Dr McKenna their surgeon of choice! Just the percentage of non reoccurance is enough to choose Dr. McKenna!
Yrene G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. McKenna is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He spends a lot of time explaining things, he’s compassionate and an excellent surgeon. I’ve had surgery 4 times and never doubted that I was in the most capable hands.
Kathy A.
Submitted 06/05/19
I’ve used Dr McKenna and Troy both for many years. There’s no one else I’d go to.
Lori H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. McKenna is an excellent surgeon. He's replaced both my knees.
Cristoforo D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great
Maureen A.
Submitted 06/05/19
PLEASE EXCUSE I HAVE ONLY LEFT HAND TO TYPE MY COMMENTS ARE SIMPLE: EVERYONE DESIRES ONLY THE BEST FOR THEIR PATIENTS, AND THIS IS PROOF IN THEIR CONCERN, COMPASSIONATE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF ONES' SURGERY.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Doctor McKenna is a great doctor.
Laurie P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very loving carrying good doctor. What he does he goes well.
Laurie P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice care loving doctor. He don’t mine taking time to explain procedures. I prayed to God he finds a beautiful lady to share his live with.
Don M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Remove stitches and set up therapy
Nico C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional staff and fabulous results
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr McKenna and his staff are awesome. He is ahead of the game in everything he does.
Sue W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. McKenna was, as always, attentive and informative.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/22/19
He explained my issues very well. And I’m scheduling surgery because I’m confident.
Ron F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wow for a medical exam very informative and enjoyable
Kegan M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Awesome experience, the staff was friendly and very encouraging while providing outstanding service.
Lee W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. McKenna is not only a great and knowledgeable Orthopedic surgeon, he is a wonderful communicator. He spent enough time with us to make sure we were fully aware of our options. I'd recommend him highly.
Roseanne V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very helpful
Sondra H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I cannot say enough what a wonderful experience with this office has been. McKenna listens, he explains and best of all after visits to a few other orthos in the DFW he was the only one I’d trust to perform my TKR.
Juanita W.
Submitted 04/10/19
On time, did not have to wait. Friendly staff, through exam and doc has good bedside manners. I felt confident that Dr. MaKenna could help me feel better.