Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

McKenna Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Decatur, TX & Trophy Club, TX

74 total reviews

McKenna Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenna Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very loving carrying good doctor. What he does he goes well.
Laurie P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice care loving doctor. He don’t mine taking time to explain procedures. I prayed to God he finds a beautiful lady to share his live with.
Don M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Remove stitches and set up therapy
Nico C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional staff and fabulous results
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr McKenna and his staff are awesome. He is ahead of the game in everything he does.
Sue W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. McKenna was, as always, attentive and informative.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/22/19
He explained my issues very well. And I’m scheduling surgery because I’m confident.
Ron F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wow for a medical exam very informative and enjoyable
Kegan M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Awesome experience, the staff was friendly and very encouraging while providing outstanding service.
Lee W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. McKenna is not only a great and knowledgeable Orthopedic surgeon, he is a wonderful communicator. He spent enough time with us to make sure we were fully aware of our options. I'd recommend him highly.
Roseanne V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very helpful
Sondra H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I cannot say enough what a wonderful experience with this office has been. McKenna listens, he explains and best of all after visits to a few other orthos in the DFW he was the only one I’d trust to perform my TKR.
Juanita W.
Submitted 04/10/19
On time, did not have to wait. Friendly staff, through exam and doc has good bedside manners. I felt confident that Dr. MaKenna could help me feel better.
Grace M.
Submitted 04/07/19
The staff is very polite and efficient. Very little waiting to see the Dr. I highly recommend Dr McKenna.
Sandy P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Wonderful Dr.‼️‼️
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/07/19
After going almost a year with an incorrect diagnosis from a previous doctor and daily pain, Dr. McKenna has given me renewed hope that I can get back to my normal life (knee injury) and live pain-free!
Gina P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. McKenna is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job communicating about your medical condition. I felt very confident going into surgery for my knees. And the results were great. I highly recommend him.
Karren B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Just went in to have my stitches removed.
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good good
Robert V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. McKenna is awesome. Very thorough.